UPR-PRISE Members (Regular, Adjunct, Former)

Regular Members 2018 – 2020

Arelis Acevedo Santiago
arelis.acevedo2@upr.edu
Angela Silva Ortiz
angela.silva@upr.edu
Emmanuel Leon Colon
emmanuel.leon2@upr.edu
Marinel Ocasio Rivera
marinel.ocasio@upr.edu
Kevin O. Cruz Colon
kevin.cruz21@upr.edu
Luis D. Padilla Santiago
luis.padilla7@upr.edu

Click here for Adjunct and Former PRISE Members.