UPR-PRISE Members (Regular, Adjunct, Former)

Regular Members 2018 – 2019

Arelis Acevedo Santiago
arelis.acevedo2@upr.edu
Gabriel Torres Mejias
gabriel.torres39@upr.edu
Emmanuel Leon Colon
emmanuel.leon2@upr.edu
Armando Ruiz Justiz
armando.ruiz1@upr.edu
Angela Silva Ortiz
angela.silva@upr.edu
Adriana Hernandez Santini
adriana.hernandez11@upr.edu
Angel Quiñones Segarra
angel.quinones9@upr.edu
Dianise Rodriguez Garcia
dianise.rodriguez@upr.edu
Jose Malaret Torres
jose.malaret@upr.edu
Ismael Lugo Rodriguez
ismael.lugo@upr.edu
Marinel Ocasio Rivera
marinel.ocasio@upr.edu
Gerardo Arroyo Martinez
gerardo.arroyo@upr.edu
Eric Rodriguez Lopez
eric.rodriguez13@upr.edu
Elaine Camacho Hernandez
elaine.camacho@upr.edu
Rosenid Quinones Mangual
rosenid.quinones1@upr.edu
Xavier Rodriguez Lopez
xavier.rodriguez12@upr.edu
Dormarie E. Rivera Rodriguez
dormarie.rivera@upr.edu
Kevin O Valdivia
kevin.valdivia@upr.edu
Kevin O. Cruz Colon
kevin.cruz21@upr.edu
Luis D. Padilla Santiago
luis.padilla7@upr.edu
Nicole De La Rosa Gonzalez
nicole.delarosa@upr.edu

Click here for Adjunct and Former PRISE Members.