UPR-PRISE Members (Regular, Adjunct, Former)

Regular members 2016-2017

Abdon Lopez Torres
PRISE Tutor
abdon.lopez@upr.edu
Alexandra M. Maldonado Lopez
PRISE Tutor
alexandra.maldonado8@upr.edu
Bryan J. Torres Collazo
PRISE Tutor
bryan.torres11@upr.edu
Cesar Torres
PRISE Tutor
cesar.torres@upr.edu
Dormarie E. Rivera Rodriguez
PRISE Tutor
dormarie.rivera@upr.edu
Faviola Bernard
PRISE Tutor
faviola.bernard@upr.edu
Jennymar Melendez
jennymar.melendez@upr.edu
Jeremy A Rodriguez Vargas
jeremy.rodriguez@upr.edu
Kevin Cintron
PRISE Tutor
kevin.cintron2@upr.edu
Kevin O Valdivia
kevin.valdivia@upr.edu
Kevin O. Cruz Colon
kevin.cruz21@upr.edu
Luis D. Padilla Santiago
luis.padilla7@upr.edu
Lysmarie Figueroa Rios
PRISE Tutor
lysmarie.figueroa@upr.edu
Nicole De La Rosa Gonzalez
PRISE Tutor
nicole.delarosa@upr.edu
Pedro L. Cruz Rosa
PRISE Tutor
pedro.cruz11@upr.edu
Ralphdy Vergue Montes
PRISE Tutor
ralphdy.vergne@upr.edu
Roberto J. Morales Silva
PRISE Tutor
roberto.morales2@upr.edu
Vianka N. Quinones
vianka.quiñones@upr.edu

Arroyo Martinez, Gerardo
PRISE Tutor
gerardo.arroyo@upr.edu

Gonzalez Torres, Mayra
PRISE Tutor
mayra.gonzalez2@upr.edu

Velazquez Gonzalez, Yoheilly
PRISE Tutor
yoheilly.velazquez@upr.edu

Adjunct members 2016-2017

Acosta, Amanda
Alvarado, Angel
Camacho, Elaine
Caraballo, Ricardo
Carrasco, Nestor
Cosme, Cindy
Diaz, Ernie
Flores, Paola
Garcia, Julissa
Gonzalez, Joshua
Irizarry , Maria
Martinez, Maryangie
Morciglio, Noelia
Navarro, Andrea
Navarro, Irelis
Ortiz Rosado , Angely
Ortiz, Jesus
Ortiz, Miguel
Otero, Ashley
Pacheco, Aleysha
Perez, Denis
Rivera, Amalia
Rivera, Rosimar
Rodriguez, Eric
Rodriguez, Valerie
Sanchez, Idanis
Sanchez, Javier
Sanjurjo, Angelica
Santiago, Ashley
Santiago, Sharlene
Suarez, Elvis
Valles, Jaydie
Vega, Thalia
Velazquez, Paola

2014-15 Regular Members in the UPR-PRISE Program

(Complete Profile. Please select a participant)

Yvette Arias Delfi
Faviola Bernard Vázquez
José Chamorro Ramos
Kevin Cintrón Arroyo
Lysmarie Figueroa Rios
Shirley Jusino Cotto
Michael Manoharan Valerio
Roberto Morales Silva
Rafael Rivera Lugo
Luis M. Rivera Pérez
Carla Rodríguez Deliz
Bryan Torres
Cesar Torres Gutiérrez
Valerie Vargas Zapata
Yoheilly Velázquez
Ralphdy Vergne Montes
Alexandra Maldonado

Former Regular Members (2011-15)

Yanaira Alonso Caraballo
John K. Alvarado Torres
Alex Batista Cartagena
Nestor Carrasco
Mariano Colón Caraballo
Alexander Cruz Rodríguez
Angel J.Díaz Martínez 
Martha Echevarria Andino
Paola Gómez Padilla
Gómez Rivera, Francisco
Robert A. López Astacio
Kevin Muñoz Forti
Angelica Pérez Burgos
Pedro Rivera Roque
Zurieli Rivera Rivera
Jamie Rosado Alicea
Ismael Santiago Santiago
Gabriel Toro Torres
Yesenia Cedeño Cedeño
 

All-Time Adjunct Members in the UPR-PRISE Program

Abdón López
Melanie Ortiz
Mayra González
Fran Franceschini
Shirely Acosta
Michael Plaza
Lilybeth Lugo
Jose G. Sánchez
Ernie Diaz Rivera
Nicole Martínez
Sheilymar  Rivera
 Victor E. Otaño
Marielys Collazo
Maria M. Figueroa
Ian Maldonado
Kermell Montalvo
Stacy Negrón
Carlos Ortiz
Crystal Ayala
Jailenne Quiñonez
Gemilly Rosado
Geishamarie Feliciano
Francisco Gómez
Jayna Hernández
Henrick Román
 Yoheilly Velázquez